SWINGO De Mayo- 2nd Annual CDBIA Golf Tournament

13625 SW Kingsway Cir
Lake Suzy, FL 34269

Kingsway Country Club

Friday, May 11, 2018 (8:30 AM - 1:00 PM)

8:30am shotgun

Event Details

Join us for the 2nd Annual SWINGO De Mayo, benefiting the Future Builders of America

Important Dates:

Register your team by April 1st and receive a hole sign sponsorship for free (team must be paid when registered)

Sponsorship deadline is 4/1
Hole Sign Sponsorship deadline is 4/15
Registration deadline is 4/27

Thank you to our sponsors:

Hole in One Sponsor:

Drink Cart Sponsor:

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please visit http://members.cdbia.com/eventcalendar/Details/swingo-de-mayo-2nd-annual-cdbia-golf-tournament-34116?sourceTypeId=Website


Registered Guests (9)

Sean Gerathy
Dan Fiorelli
Gordon Yoder
Rick Mullen
Rich Lancette
Shawn McCord
L&W Supply Reserved Attendee 2
L&W Supply Reserved Attendee 3
L&W Supply Reserved Attendee 4
Additional Information
Contact Organization:
Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association
Contact Description:
For questions, please contact: Penny McIlwain 941-232-3663 penny.mcilwain@lwsupply.com Jamie Rawlinson 941-626-4494, jamie@builtbysharp.com
Powered By GrowthZone



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.