General Membership Meeting Sponsored by Modern Woodmen of America

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Event Details

Join us on April 3rd for the General Membership Meeting for the Charlotte-DeSoto Building Industry Association sponsored by Modern Woodmen of America.

This will be an evening of networking, education and meeting the leaders of the building industry

This month, the CDBIA is excited to offer you a legislative update from our elected state officials 

The evening will consist of:

5:00-6:00 networking

6:00-6:30 dinner

Message from sponsor Modern Woodmen of America

Legislative Updates:

     Representative Ben Albritton

     Representative Michael Grant

     Senator Greg Steube

Announcement of the SWFL Parade of Home People's Choice

Introduction of new members to the CDBIA family

Updates about the CDBIA

Door Prizes

At the end of the evening, one CDBIA member's name will be drawn to win the progressive pot. This month, the pot is at $50.00! If the member is present, they will win the pot. If not, we will add $50 to the pot and draw again next month.

Dinner is $30 ((includes dinner and 2 drink tickets). Members who register before 3/30 pay only $20.00 and save $10!.

Guests, and members who register after 3/30: $30 (includes dinner and 2 drink tickets)


Registered Guests (79)

Carlene Zeches
Corey Cyr
Reserved Attendee 2
Reserved Attendee 3
Reserved Attendee 4
Jonathan Kapper
Lisa Kapper
C.J. Kapper
Jayson Rider
rob markel
Robin Lindecamp
Bill Truex
Melanie Markel
Emily Lewis
Kathy Kemeny
Mark Kemeny
Kevin Koch
Debbie Smith
Drew Smith
jae williams
Leah Valenti
Nancy Bell
Erica Radziewicz
Penny McIlwain
Donovan Turney
Anna Crapet
Rick Ilmberger
Jacqueline Benjamin
Bob Miller
Guest of Bob Miller
Suzanne Graham
Mike Grant
Greg Steube
Ben Albritton
Nicholas Worden
Brian McVety
Tyler Patak, NCARB, AIA
Rodney Luke
Joyce Luke
Bill Certain
Benny Mills
Odette Embury
Nikki Tyndall
Sheila Meeks
Thomas Courtright
Glen Nickerson
Aggie Allbright
Pete Allbright
Genevieve Ramachandran
Caryn Huff-Sufferling
John Green
Dean Campbell
Lynn Dorler
Monica Luna
Peter Coccaro
Beth Coccaro
Wendy Atkinson
Cheyenne Young
Izaak Cappelle
Jimi Smith
Arrielle Smith
Umberto Buonaiuto
Shea Davis
Jack Smith
Greg Herlean
Sue Slavich
Bill Slavich
Thomas Thornberry
Robert Overcash
Randy Simpson
Jennifer Donovan-Uebelacker
Sam Sanders
Scott Gable
Brent Bookwalter
Blair McVety
John Carlson
Patrick Lewis
Jamie Rawlinson
Nancy Hyndman
Additional Information
Event Contact:
Audra Guido
Contact Organization:
Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association
Powered By GrowthZone



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.