Diamond Gala- Parade of Homes Awards Banquet

2400 Kings Highway
Punta Gorda, FL 33980
Visani Restaurant and Comedy Theater
Friday, March 1, 2019 (12:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Event Details

The Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association presents its Diamond Gala Parade of Homes Banquet on March 1st  at Visani's Restaurant.

This will be a celebration to honor the builders of Charlotte County. Awards will be presented for the model homes in our community.

This event is open to the public. Ticket price is $40 per person. Please have your meal options and guests names available at time of registration.

Doors will open at 11:30am. Lunch will be served promptly at 12:00pm

Registrations will be accepted through February 25th. When ordering your ticket, please choose your meal option:

Chicken Ala Vodka
Pork Marsala
Eggplant Parmigana

Refunds will be given for cancellations received in writing to admin@cdbia.com prior to February 22, 2019. Following this date, no refunds will be given since we must order your entree by this date. Thank you for your understanding.


Registered Guests(57)

Cody Abbott
Kim Abbott
Cynthia Acevedo
Bob ALexander
David Appelo
Libby Appelo
Josh Bartlett
Bobby Buonaiuto
Jennifer Buonaiuto
Sandra Cheek
Arthur Destafano
Chris Downing
Bibi Gafoor
Stacie Goldberg
Leslie Hayden
Lori Hilding
Albert Holmes
James Jones
Jonathan Kapper
Kitt Kearney
Rick Kelley
Kevin Koch
Brian Krohn
Karen Lancette
Rich Lancette
Ranae Lapierre
Alan Le Beau
Kim Lewis Tison
Robin Lindecamp
David Luke
Joyce Luke
Rodney Luke
Melanie Markel
Robert Markel
Tim Messonnier
Bob Miller HBA
Benny Mills
Sharon Neuhofer
Carla Nix
Danny Nix Jr.
Ginger Otto
Ranee Polis
Barbara Price
Rocio Roth
Elaine Scheafer
Donna Scheeler
Kim Scheeler
Laura Speer
Wendy Tannehill
Randy Tannelhill
Jackie Thornberry
Thomas "TJ" Thornberry
Jenifer Welch
Sallee White
Nicholas Worden
Eric Young
Nikki Young
Additional Information
Event Contact:
Donna Barrett
Contact Organization:
Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association
Powered By GrowthZone



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.