Diamond Gala- Parade of Homes Awards Banquet

2400 Kings Highway
Punta Gorda, FL 33980


Friday, March 2, 2018 (11:30 AM - 2:00 PM)
Event Details

The Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association presents its Diamond Gala Parade of Homes Banquet on March 2nd  at Visani's Restaurant.

This will be a celebration to honor the builders of Charlotte County. Awards will be presented for the model homes in our community.

This event is open to the public. Ticket price is $40 per person. Please have your meal options and guests names available at time of registration.

Doors will open at 11:30am. Lunch will be served promptly at 12:00pm

Registrations will be accepted through February 23rd.

Diamond Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor:

Refunds will be given for cancellations received in writing to admin@cdbia.com prior to February 22, 2018. Following this date, no refunds will be given since we must order your entree by this date. Thank you for your understanding.


Registered Guests (118)

Thomas Courtright
Carlene Zeches
Sara Perri
Jacqueline Benjamin
Bill Truex, CGB, CGP
Michelle Wojtowicz
Paul Wojtowicz
Rich Lancette
Karen Lancette
Debbie Reynolds
Maria Galloway
Melanie Criswell-Hill
Jennifer Baxter
Brian Chapman Jr.
Marisa Liberti
Cinda Oser
Ron Oskey
Cindy Grover
RJ Marshall
Barry Garwood
Cheryl Eblan
Rodney Luke
Joyce Luke
Trevor Copeman
Scott Knapp
Kate Knapp
Janessa Weiland
Rachel Waters
Danielle Coffelletto
Michael Ferrara
Anthony Dollar
Colleen Ferrara
Andy Volz
Ginger Thorne
Jenny Malone Wiseman
Jennifer Uebelacker
Kitt Kearney
Rocio Roth
Lori Hilding
Emilee Schellenger
Beth Cantin
Bobby Cox Jr
Flo Edwards
Don Cantin
Blair McVety
Gayla Lees
Bob Bibbee
Bob Cox Sr
Donovan Turney
Tanja Turney
Robert Markel
Carolyn Cantin
Anna Crapet
Jim Brown
Melanie Markel
Robin Lindecamp
Ranee Polis
Cara Reynolds
Josh Reynolds
David Hines
David Hines
John Kapper
Penny McIlwain
Sarah McVicker
Garrett Kizer
Danny Nix
Guest Kizer
Danny Nix
Crystal Coovert
Rick Kelley
Paul Camposeo
Erick Toth
Gabrielle Exetjt
Sharon Neuhofer
Odette Embury
Barbara Owens
Christine Dickey
Amanda Stewart
Dawna Bruner
Pauline Santor
Brandi Riede
Suzanne Beiner
Mike Hearn
Vanessa Graeve
Bob Massey
Steve Lineberry
Kevin Koch
Nikki Tyndall
Mary Young
Laura Hill
April Purdy
Christy White
Bennett Walters
Terry Bredahl
Susan Malach
Troy Carter
Donna DeLucca
Chad McCrory
Phil Greaves
Heather Oskey
Deb Sestilio
Jill McCrory
Larry Bagiardi
Lynn Zachos
Peter Coccaro
Barbara Priborsky
Elizabeth Andres
Laura Keller
Laurie Jackson
Megan Gardner
Scott Gable
Ysabel Tejeda
Cindi Fidler
Audra Guido
Patrick Lewis
Additional Information
Event Contact:
Donna Barrett
Contact Organization:
Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association
Powered By GrowthZone



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.