CDBIA Installation & Awards Banquet

2208 El Jobean Rd
Port Charlotte, FL 33948 United States
Twisted Fork
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (5:00 PM - 9:00 PM) (EST)
Event Details

You are cordially invited to enjoy an evening of celebration as the Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association installs its 38th President Jim Weisberg 2022  CDBIA Board of Directors and announces its  2021 Builder, Associate, Subcontractor and Member of the Year. It will be an evening full of entertainment with music

Event will take place on December 7th 5pm-8pm at Twisted Fork. 

Wear your best country rock attire as we will enjoy the music by The Rusty Wright Band

Tickets are $65 per person
Tickets on sale through December 1st.

VIP Sponsorship: $250
includes your logo displayed
on SPIKE VIP ticket & at event PLUS 2 tickets

Dinner will be a buffet including:

Breaded Chicken Cutlets
Braised Short Ribs with mushroom demi glaze
Baked Vegetable Ziti

With sides: Sauteed Green Beans,
Garlic Mashed Potatoes, Baked Mac & Cheese


Registered Guests(105)

Amanda ?
Travis ?
Guest 2
guest 5
guest 5
guest 6
guest 6
guest 7
guest 7
guest 8
Jimmy Allen
Krystal Allen
Ben Bailey
Donna Barrett
Alan Benjamin
Jacqueline Benjamin
Heather Bennett
Matt Bennett
Christine Bergum
Justin Bergum
Richard Casa
Trena Casa
Anna Crapet
Bill Crapet
Jaha Cummings
Riley Cuoto
Nikki Davis
Paul Davis
Dean Degross
Lori Degross
Logan DeGross
Alaina Dumas
Odette Embury
Odette Embury
Arielle Feliciano
Colleen Ferrara
Michael Ferrara
Jim Graham
Suzanne Graham
Cindy Grover
Kristine Guest
LTD Guest
Harbor Homes Guest 3
Harbor Homes Guest 4
Harbor Homes Guest 5
Harbor Homes Guest 6
Harbor Homes Guest 7
Harbor Homes Guest 8
Aryssa Guido
Audra Guido
Lee Hansen
Nancy Hansen
Chris Hege
Dillon Hege
Wes Houes
Angalena Jackson
Kim Kelley
Rick Kelley
Kathy Kemeny
Mark Kemeny
Tammy King
Irene Kromm
Karen Lancette
Rich Lancette
Pam Lassare
Jordyn Law
Patrick Lewis
Robin Lindecamp
Melanie Markel
Robert Markel
Darlene Martin
Matt Mative
Miki Matrullo
Andy Neuhofer
Sharon Neuhofer
Danny Nix Jr.
Ronald Oskey
Jessica Overcash
William Paul
Ranee Polis
Mike Quality Homes
Mike's guest Quality Homes
Linda Raphael
Maddisyn Rees
Bill Rice
Mrs. Rice
Jayson Rider
Jayson Rider
Adam Riley
Araya Riley
Karen Rogers
Cathy Sanders
Jim Sanders
Jimi Smith
Jackie Thornberry
TJ Thornberry
Traci Watson
Betty Weisberg
Brooke Weisberg
Emily Weisberg
James Weisberg
Jordan Weisberg
Casie Worden
Nicholas Worden
Carlene Zeches
Additional Information
Event Contact:
Alaina Dumas
Contact Organization:
Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association | CDBIA
Powered By GrowthZone



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.