CDBIA General Membership Meeting sponsored by Conserva Irrigation of SWFL

321 W Retta Esplanade
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Carmelo's Italian Ristorante
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM) (EDT)
Event Details

The CDBIA is heading over the bridge to Punta Gorda for our April GMM, sponsored by Conserva Irrigation of SWFL). The meeting will take place at CDBIA Member Carmelo's Italian Ristorante.


This will be an evening of networking, education and meeting the leaders of the building industry.

Special Guest: Paul Polk, Charlotte County Property Appraiser

Carmelo' will be preparing an Italian feast of:

House Salad
Rolls and Butter
Chicken Parmesan
Penne Pomodoro
Iced Tea and Water

There will be a cash bar available for soda and alcohol beverages.

Sponsored by:

Date: April 2, 2019
Time: 5pm-8pm
Location: Carmelo's Italian Ristorante

The evening will consist of:
5:00-6:00 networking
6:00-6:30 dinner
6:30 Sponsor Mike & Colleen Ferrara, Conserva Irrigation of SWFL
Guest speaker Paul Polk
Announcement of the SWFL Parade of Homes People's Choice Award
Introduction of new members to the CDBIA family
Updates about the CDBIA
Door Prizes

At the end of the evening, one CDBIA member's name will be drawn to win the progressive pot. This month, the pot is at $200.00! If the member is present, they will win the pot. If not, we will add $50 to the pot and draw again next month.


Registered Guests(129)

Cody Abbott
Kim Abbott
Krystal Allen
Laura Ampey
Larry Bagiardi
Andrew Barco
Kelley Baxter
Austin Bell
Dennis Bell
Jacqueline Benjamin
Tracy Bomba
Bobby Buonaiuto
Keith Callaghan
Dan Cambern
Dean Campbell
Paul Camposeo
John Carlson
Richard Casa
Trena Casa
Chuck Cash
Dawn Cash
Kathy Cash
Charlie Chaney
Brian Chapman Jr.
James Coalwell
Anna Crapet
Shaun Cullinan
Jaha Cummings
Corey Cyr
Carol DeCinzo
Carolyn DiCenzo
Anthony Dollar
Jack Donlan
Roger Eaton
Odette Embury
Zac Extejt
Colleen Ferrara
Michael Ferrara
Scott Gable
David Gibbs
Tricia Gibbs
Stacie Goldberg
Cindy Grover
Rick Guinn
Leslie Hayden
Mike Hearn
Crystal Hendersom
Caryn Huff-Sufferling
Francesca Hull
Jeff Hull
Amy Jones
James Jones
Jonathan Kapper
Lisa Kapper
Kathy Kemeny
Mark Kemeny
Jessica Kittredge
Nacole Klootwyk
Lauren Knox
Kevin Koch
Chris Kratzer
Karen Lancette
Rich Lancette
Ranae Lapierre
Mellisa Lee
Patrick Lewis
Robin Lindecamp
Jeff Lindsey
Stacy Lowery
Joyce Luke
Rodney Luke
Monica Luna
Melanie Markel
Robert Markel
Cindy Marsh-Tichy
Frinee Mattesich
Rom Mattesich
Penny McIlwain
Michael McLellan
Carolyn McManus-Bagiardi
Blair McVety
Brian McVety
Bob Miller
Jim Molitor
Jim Molitor
Kim Moulton
Laura Nelson
Carla Nix
Danny Nix Jr.
Sarah Norris
Chris Norus
Colleen Norus
Dana Oneil
Ronald Oskey
Robert Overcash
Paul Polk
Thom. Proffer, CIS CAE
Diana Reid
Debbie Reynolds
Adam Riley
David Roth
Cathy Sanders
James Sanders Jr., CAPS, CGR, CGP, GMB
Richard Schuldt
Jimi Smith
Kelly Smith
Walter Stawarski
Carla Stephenson
Dave Stone
Dave Stone
Bonnie Thierstein
Thomas "TJ" Thornberry
Cindy Tichy
Alex Tiseo
Lee Titchworth
Kevin Topp
Kim Towlliet
John Trinkle
Donovan Turney
Dennis Walker
Mark Wasmund
James Weisberg
sallee white
Nicholas Worden
J.R. Worley
Christian Young
Nikki Young-Tyndall
Carlene Zeches
Additional Information
Event Contact:
Donna Barrett
Contact Organization:
Charlotte DeSoto Building Industry Association
Powered By GrowthZone



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.